Collecting Luxury Watches

Testimonials

  • I love the "Watch Wearing Wankers" series. I also love the stories about customers who spend an hour looking at themselves in the mirror in order to decide whether to buy the white dial or the black dial explorer.

    Sallyballsesbrother 3 weeks ago

  • Your funny as hell Archie !!! Love your channel ! Love the collection. Wish it was my own!! Happy birthday !

    myonlyvideo2010 3 weeks ago

  • When I need a laugh, and a pick me up, I watch me some "Archie", I think he is clever, witty and very funny. Thanks for the many laughs that I have Archie!

    FoxyFox9601 3 weeks ago

  • great channel Archie, funny and insightful videos as always. great catch phrases you have.. i want to hear more about you opinions on the catholic church, you should do a follow up video. your videos about classic cars are also always great fun to watch. happy 40th.

    Jamquint 3 weeks ago

  • Archie. How do I get the saying " mean nasty fuckers" out of my head?? I can't quit thinking about it.

    zrhapp 3 weeks ago

  • Happy Birthday Archie! I love your brutal honesty and the way you stick to these "Mean Nasty Fuckers". If they don't like what you have to say tell them to Piss off somewhere else. They are just envious of the Luxury items you own. Huge fan here and keep the videos coming!

    Kustom1954Lincoln 3 weeks ago

  • Hey Archie, I've been watching your shit for almost a year now. I love your brutal honesty and sarcasm. I also like how you address the channels potential investor muhammad as "towelhead" you're not afraid to say what you want to someones face, I respect the shit out of that. My all time favorite archie luxury series was archie lower middle class, love the sarcasm in that. Have a great 40th man!!!

    ossimjew 3 weeks ago

  • Archie youre a class act my friend!! love all the great stories amd love the 3rd person point of view!! u rawk!!! and happy bday!!!!!!!!!!!

    johnnyvee777 3 weeks ago

  • i have been a huge fan of the channel for many years now. In my opinion it keeps getting better. Keep up the great work Archie and happy birthday!

    leone666100 3 weeks ago

  • Only someone like Archie Luxury would be spewing into a three dollar microphone whilst wearing a watch worth $7,000 and wearing a $4,000 suit. That's the ol' Archie form! It's how you get your end in with the wenches!

    WESTECLD 3 weeks ago

  • Archie your a cool dude , and you have helped me alot in learning about watch collecting , now i'm sure if you saw my collection you would say its sh** but that's ok , its mostly mid tier sh** lol , once i get a decent job, since the economy is in the sh**** , i will get better watches , you make me laugh , and i have great fun with your video's and it is true the whole world is filled with mean nasty f******* out there , but anyways happy 40th have a great one :)

    mrmattc1978 3 weeks ago

  • Hey Archie, I went to Brisbane Vintage Watches in your home town Brisbane. I said to them that I would like to buy one of their watches. They gave me a pretty fair price. Then I smugly informed them that I am good friends with 'ARCHIE LUXURY'. At that moment the man behind the counter,I think his name was Luke, slapped me and threw me out of the shop. Thanks a bunch, Archie. PS. They want their MOTM back.

    Vazzyb7 3 weeks ago 

  • Hey Archie your video on the five watches every man should own was a big help to me. It gives me a lot of confidence to now walk into any social setting with confidence knowing I'm wearing something that not only is appropriate but shows my personal style and class. I appreciate it and hope you keep educating guys like me for a long time to come.

    David Pate 3 weeks ago

  • Hi Archie. I used to have trouble attracting wenches. I don’t know if it was my morbid obesity or just my personality that repulsed them.

    After watching “What Watch Should a 25 Year Old Man Wear?” and “Impressing the Ladies with Luxury Goods “ I bought a Yachtmaster 16622 on an installment plan before starting my new job. This fooled all my new colleagues into thinking that I am minted and since then I’ve put my end in both Vanessa in accounting and Mona in HR. Thanks and happy 40th birthday!

    SirPwnalotz 3 weeks ago 

  • originalmasterluxury enjoys this channel very much archie and has recommend it to both family and friends. originalmasterluxury will continue to closely monitor what goes on here and as always will continue to add important as well as insightful commentary. Do not change the intro - microphone - the shrill voice - your weight or hair style. Stay hungry angry and annoyed. Happy Birthday. 

    originalmasterluxury 3 weeks ago

  • Dear Archie, I'm 17 and only started getting in to watches in the pass year. I have bought a Tissot automatic but would like to upgrade to something more respectable. Your videos have brought great pleasure to me as they are both factual and entertaining and that a hard thing to do, so well done. Your have taught me that if you work hard and save your money you can have beautiful things, such as your Patek. Thank you for your great videos, keep up the great work Archie.

    Christopher Bag.all 3 weeks ago

  • Thanks to the ArchieLuxury Channel, the term 'fuckmedead' has found a nice home in my vocabulary.

    nitrowheel 3 weeks ago

  • Keep up the good work Archie. Forget these little piles of shit because that's all that they are. Fucking die horribly assholes! Especially noonsight that fucking prick!

    hkfan1979 3 weeks ago

    • Archie your a cool dude , and you have helped me alot in learning about watch collecting , now i'm sure if you saw my collection you would say its sh** but that's ok , its mostly mid tier sh** lol , once i get a decent job, since the economy is in the sh**** , i will get better watches , you make me laugh , and i have great fun with your video's and it is true the whole world is filled with mean nasty f******* out there , but anyways happy 40th have a great one :)

Please contact Archie directly at hiromi_kirishima@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The ArchieLuxury Channel

 

The ArchieLuxury Channel is a Luxury Educational Channel hosted on YouTube for the bennefit of all people of all classes and walks of life. Archie does not necessarily agree with all opinions given in the ArchieLuxury Channel however he is certainly getting a fee for all quesitonable comments.

This website is dedicated to collecting Luxury Watches. 

The Archie 5 - My Personal Watch Collection.

Time Machines - A Fantastic Documentary on Wrist Watches.